Bastrop High School

Skip to main content
Lead Today, Tomorrow, For Life
BHS Athletics » BHS Athletics

BHS Athletics

Bastrop High School
Athletic Department
512-772-7270
fax 512-772-7920
 
Football - Todd Patmon, tpatmon@bisdtx.org
Volleyball - Nicole Creek, ncreek@bisdtx.org
Cross Country - Roque Palomino, rpalomino@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Tennis - Robert Ardis, rardis@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Golf - Romonda Watley, rwatley@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Track - Steve Mayberry, smayberry@bisdtx.org
Boys & Girls Powerlifting - Brian Gaylor, bgaylor@bisdtx.org
Girls Soccer - Abby Blunt, ablunt@bisdtx.org
Boys Soccer - Roque Palomino, rpalomino@bisdtx.org
Girls Basketball - Chris Hicks,rhicks1@bisdtx.org
Boys Basketball - Robert Dodd, rdodd1@bisdtx.org
Softball - Teresa Morgan, tmorgan@bisdtx.org
Baseball - Cody Walker, cwalker@bisdtx.org
Athletic Secretary - Jennifer Adare, jeadare@bisdtx.org

Todd Patmon
Athletic Coordinator
Head Football Coach
(512) 772-7270